top of page
2D4A7198-EditHawaiiFull13 (3).jpg

Donate

Thank you for your support!

Mission Mayday is a Montreal-based non-profit organization that relies 100% on donor support to cover the costs of rescues.The animals we help are in need of medical care due to abandonment, accidents, or other events requiring our resources. We call upon the expertise of our partner clinics, hospitals and emergency centres to provide the best possible care at the right time.

General donation

Monthly donation

Sponsorship

Interac-Logo.png

comptabilite@missionmayday.ca

Question: Mission

Answer: Mayday

PayPal-Logo.png
thumb.png

Visit our
Amazon wishlist

click here

2D4A8432-Django7FullV2.jpg

Fundraisers

Check out the list of fundraisers for our animals and help save a life with a one-time donation or consider becoming a monthly donor by joining the sponsorship program. Every donation, no matter how small, makes a difference in their lives. Thank you for believing in them, but also in us!

Food donation

Our medical cases are fed veterinary-grade food. Those that are healthy, as well as puppies and kittens, often eat Royal Canin from pet stores or Vetdiet (Mondou). We accept donations of multiple bags of kibble and boxes of canned food, but not individual items. Click here to make a food donation.

 

Here are the kinds of food we need throughout the year:

Donation receipts

Unfortunately, our non-profit status does not allow us to issue tax deductible receipts. However, we're taking the necessary steps to be able to do so by becoming a charity. Thank you for your patience!

bottom of page

top of page
2D4A7198-EditHawaiiFull13 (3).jpg

Faire un don

Merci de votre aide !

Mission Mayday est un organisme de sauvetage d'animaux montréalais qui repose à 100% sur le soutien de ses donateurs pour couvrir les frais des sauvetages.Les animaux que nous aidons ont besoin de soins médicaux suite à un abandon, un accident, ou tout autre événement nécessitant nos ressources. Nous faisons appel aux compétences de nos cliniques, hôpitaux et centres d'urgence partenaires, afin de leur offrir les meilleurs soins possibles au bon moment.

Don général

Don mensuel

Parrainage

Interac-Logo.png

comptabilite@missionmayday.ca

Question : Mission / Réponse : Mayday

PayPal-Logo.png
thumb.png

Liste de souhaits Amazon

cliquez ici

2D4A8432-Django7FullV2.jpg

Levées de fonds

Découvrez la liste des levées de fonds pour nos animaux et contribuez à sauver une vie avec un don unique ou mensuel en rejoignant le programme de parrainage. Chaque don, aussi minime soit-il, fait une différence dans leur vie. Merci de croire en eux, mais aussi en nous !

Don de nourriture

Nos cas médicaux mangent de la nourriture de qualité vétérinaire. Les animaux en bonne santé, les chiots, et les chatons, mangent souvent de la Royal Canin d'animalerie ou du Vetdiet (Mondou). Nous acceptons les dons de plusieurs sacs et les boîtes de cannes, mais pas les articles individuels. Cliquez ici pour faire un don de nourriture.

 

Les sortes de nourritures dont nous avons besoin tout au long de l'année :

Reçus de dons

Malheureusement notre statut d'organisme à but non lucratif ne nous permet pas d'émettre des reçus déductibles d'impôts. Nous faisons cependant les démarches nécessaires pour pouvoir le faire en devenant un organisme de charité. Merci de votre patience !

bottom of page